´╗┐

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AardwolvesHuck Macktrevorjmack@gmail.comAachenZuper PooperDodsland DevilsMay 16, 2021 at 11:220141900
AcesLee Macklelandmack@hotmail.comMalmoIkea ArenaSkelleftea Meatballs0122900
ApsosSimon Orrellsimon@snowdolphin.comLhasaYak DomeRaidersDecember 19, 2021 at 12:24496300
ChiefsDave Huntkadoogan@shaw.caGlasgowThe HaggisBombers0127000
CuntsJarvis Halljarvhall@gmail.comWokingTaint CentreSlappers0111801
FletushkasGord Warnettgordyeti@gmail.comTiranaArena KombetareLes Canapes SalesNovember 14, 2021 at 11:10197300
FlyersSteve Kostenkosten@shaw.caKievPerogy PalaceBlazersNovember 21, 2021 at 12:00393100
FucksticksTim MacLeantimmaclean77@hotmail.comMullHighlander CenterGoo GobblersJanuary 24, 2021 at 11:540143600
GiantsGavin Walkergnbwalker@shaw.caUlsterShankill Leisure CentreFrySunday, March 16, 2014 at 12:05094200
GladiatorsGeoff Copsescopses@hotmail.comAthensDelphi StadiumIce DevilsThursday, April 6, 2017 at 15:110691000
JetsElliot Maddenelliot.madden@shaw.caInvernessHorn O PlentyCabersOctober 17, 2021 at 11:5011091000
MarinersDave Zandave.ubergnome@gmail.comGdanskThe ShipyardPolesJanuary 23, 2022 at 11:231069000
MeltdownJeff Hallmail.jthall@gmail.comPripyatDonbass ReactorCrimea February 29, 2020 at 10:060117600
MongoloidsTodd Clarksonjbanquet@telus.netUlanbatorThe YurtLarge CollidersJanuary 23, 2022 at 11:533144900
OilersDean Turnert00nces@bad-puppy.comSchleswigRexall PlaceXolosNovember 20, 2021 at 13:18365200
PhantomsTodd Harnknesstoddhark@telus.netLisbonAtlantic PavillionFlyersSunday, March 1, 2015 at 07:540105100
RiotsWade Zaharkogh00lie@icloud.comRivneThe BreadbasketHarvestersSaturday, January 18, 2014 at 18:050101300
ShitbirdsBrent Mannbrent.w.mann@gmail.comBelfastThe Kat ClubRaidersTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 11:56098603
Stinky BadgersSimon Staplessi_staples@hotmail.comFunkytownAnal PouchSteamersJanuary 24, 2021 at 11:540931201
Trash PandasDonald MacKenzieaberdoo4@gmail.comAberdeenBalmoral CastleAngry BeaversJanuary 23, 2022 at 11:211188600
WarheadsDale Machesneydmachesney@gmail.comWarsawCOS TorwarThunderhawksSunday, March 20, 2016 at 12:07099202
Wuhan ClanColin MacKenziecmac5360@gmail.comWuhanCorona PlaceCovid-19January 23, 2022 at 11:228113000
Email all General Manager