´╗┐

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AardwolvesHuck Macktrevorjmack@gmail.comAachenZuper PooperDodsland DevilsMay 16, 2021 at 11:220135900
AcesLee Macklelandmack@hotmail.comMalmoIkea ArenaSkelleftea Meatballs0110900
ApsosSimon Orrellsimon@snowdolphin.comLhasaYak DomeRaidersOctober 10, 2021 at 08:54196300
ChiefsDave Huntkadoogan@shaw.caGlasgowThe HaggisBombers0119000
CuntsJarvis Halljarvhall@gmail.comWokingTaint CentreSlappers0109801
FletushkasGord Warnettgordyeti@gmail.comTiranaArena KombetareLes Canapes SalesMay 16, 2021 at 10:00092300
FlyersSteve Kostenkosten@shaw.caKievPerogy PalaceBlazersOctober 10, 2021 at 08:53290100
FucksticksTim MacLeantimmaclean77@hotmail.comMullHighlander CenterGoo GobblersJanuary 24, 2021 at 11:540141200
GiantsGavin Walkergnbwalker@shaw.caUlsterShankill Leisure CentreFrySunday, March 16, 2014 at 12:05094200
GladiatorsGeoff Copsescopses@hotmail.comAthensDelphi StadiumIce DevilsThursday, April 6, 2017 at 15:110681000
JetsElliot Maddenelliot.madden@shaw.caInvernessHorn O PlentyCabers01091000
MarinersDave Zandave.ubergnome@gmail.comGdanskThe ShipyardPolesOctober 10, 2021 at 08:54169000
MeltdownJeff Hallmail.jthall@gmail.comPripyatDonbass ReactorCrimea February 29, 2020 at 10:060114600
MongoloidsTodd Clarksonjbanquet@telus.netUlanbatorThe YurtLarge CollidersJune 6, 2021 at 12:030141700
OilersDean Turnert00nces@bad-puppy.comSchleswigRexall PlaceXolosMay 9, 2021 at 09:09065200
PhantomsTodd Harnknesstoddhark@telus.netLisbonAtlantic PavillionFlyersSunday, March 1, 2015 at 07:54099100
RiotsWade Zaharkogh00lie@icloud.comRivneThe BreadbasketHarvestersSaturday, January 18, 2014 at 18:05097300
ShitbirdsBrent Mannbrent.w.mann@gmail.comBelfastThe Kat ClubRaidersTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 11:56093603
Stinky BadgersSimon Staplessi_staples@hotmail.comFunkytownAnal PouchSteamersJanuary 24, 2021 at 11:540871201
Trash PandasDonald MacKenzieaberdoo4@gmail.comAberdeenBalmoral CastleAngry BeaversOctober 10, 2021 at 08:55187600
WarheadsDale Machesneydmachesney@gmail.comWarsawCOS TorwarThunderhawksSunday, March 20, 2016 at 12:07094202
Wuhan ClanColin MacKenziecmac5360@gmail.comWuhanCorona PlaceCovid-19May 16, 2021 at 11:220111000
Email all General Manager