´╗┐
Full Scoreboard

0--0, pts

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AardwolvesHuck Macktrevorjmack@gmail.comAachenZuper PooperDodsland DevilsFebruary 21, 2021 at 12:121123900
AcesLee Macklelandmack@hotmail.comMalmoIkea ArenaSkelleftea Meatballs098900
ApsosSimon Orrellsimon@snowdolphin.comLhasaYak DomeRaidersFebruary 21, 2021 at 10:00786300
ChiefsDave Huntkadoogan@shaw.caGlasgowThe HaggisBombers0107000
CuntsJarvis Halljarvhall@gmail.comWokingTaint CentreSlappers0101801
FletushkasGord Warnettgordyeti@gmail.comTiranaArena KombetareLes Canapes SalesJanuary 24, 2021 at 11:54179300
FlyersSteve Kostenkosten@shaw.caKievPerogy PalaceBlazersJanuary 17, 2021 at 12:15281100
FucksticksTim MacLeantimmaclean77@hotmail.comMullHighlander CenterGoo GobblersJanuary 24, 2021 at 11:543132100
Funky BadgersSimon Staplessi_staples@hotmail.comDirtytownAnal PouchSteamersJanuary 24, 2021 at 11:544811101
GiantsGavin Walkergnbwalker@shaw.caUlsterShankill Leisure CentreFrySunday, March 16, 2014 at 12:05075200
GladiatorsGeoff Copsescopses@hotmail.comAthensDelphi StadiumIce DevilsThursday, April 6, 2017 at 15:110621000
JetsElliot Maddenelliot.madden@shaw.caInvernessHorn O PlentyCabers01021000
MarinersDave Zandave.ubergnome@gmail.comGdanskThe ShipyardPolesFebruary 21, 2021 at 12:12859000
MeltdownJeff Hallmail.jthall@gmail.comPripyatDonbass ReactorCrimea February 29, 2020 at 10:060109600
MongoloidsTodd Clarksonjbanquet@telus.netUlanbatorThe YurtLarge CollidersFebruary 21, 2021 at 12:131123700
OilersDean Turnert00nces@bad-puppy.comSchleswigRexall PlaceXolosFebruary 21, 2021 at 09:50156200
PhantomsTodd Harnknesstoddhark@telus.netLisbonAtlantic PavillionFlyersSunday, March 1, 2015 at 07:54088100
RiotsWade Zaharkoghoulie@shaw.caRivneThe BreadbasketHarvestersSaturday, January 18, 2014 at 18:05087300
ShitbirdsBrent Mannbrent.w.mann@gmail.comBelfastThe Kat ClubRaidersTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 11:56090603
Trash PandasDonald MacKenzieaberdoo4@gmail.comAberdeenBalmoral CastleAngry BeaversFebruary 21, 2021 at 09:59575600
WarheadsDale Machesneydmachesney@gmail.comWarsawCOS TorwarThunderhawksSunday, March 20, 2016 at 12:07087202
Wuhan ClanColin MacKenziecmac5360@gmail.comWuhanCorona PlaceCovid-19February 21, 2021 at 12:128109000
Email all General Manager